JOIN US

1 ST MONDAY OF THE MONTH

OPEN HEAVENS

5:30AM CST  6:30 AM EST

EVERY TUESDAY

SO FUN JESU

7 PM CST 8PM EST

EVERY THURSDAY

TELL JESUS

7PM CST 8PM EST

LAST FRIDAY OF THE MONTH

VICTORY NIGHT

6PM CST 7PM EST 

Starts March 2021
Starts February 2021
Due to Covid 19, all meetings are held via Zoom Meeting . I.D 4505606707 PIN 300 300
GOD WELCOMES YOU

To the praise of the glory of His grace, by which He made us accepted in the Beloved. Ephesians 1:6

Prayer Group
ABOUT US

We are an interdenominational community of believers who fellowship together to strenghten relationship with God. The name Prayerville  comes from 2 words ...

AdobeStock_266936504_edited.jpg
EVENTS

From time to time, apart from our regular meetings, the fellowship organizes events tailored for specific needs within the body of Christ and our community.

Image by Nicole Honeywill / Sincerely Me
PRAYER REQUEST

We love to pray, and we extend our love to you by committing ourselves to your needs. We are willing to intercede on your behalf when needed.

HELP US TO SPREAD THE LOVE OF CHRIST

And let us not grow weary while doing good, for in due season we shall reap if we do not lose heart. Galatians 6:9